Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Confident service is done correctly and I am treated with respect. Very knowledgeable service rep.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2021

very good experience from this dealer for my B12 service. recommend for a service and hope you can get a great deal. good service from Michelle.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2021

If I were to buy another Acura it would be because the service is great at McGrath acura. I want to cite Rachel Mahoney as one of the best technicians I have had the pleasure to work with. The Westmont McGrath Acura is outstanding as a service department

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2021

Very professional and friendly. They diagnosed the problem right away and knew how to fix it without doing unnecessary work. They explained the charges upfront. They attended to my car without ne having to make an appointment.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2021

Big thanks to Sam & Chris for putting me in what I really wanted instead of something else! These guys were Great from start to finish & I'll be back when I'm in the market for a new vehicle on the strength of their Great service. Thank you fellas!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Always have wonderful service. Been customers for over 20 years because of it! Many new people but same great service... thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2021

Bill A and the Acura team did a great job getting us the right car despite recent chip shortage challenges. They kept us up to date throughout and the purchase process was smooth and professional. I would recommend the Acura McGrath team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Rachael was very patient and helpful getting my car working. I will go out of my way to ask her for any issues I have in the future. They should give her a raise!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Always a very pleasant experience at the dealership. Very professional employees. Service dept. is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

I had been searching for a Genesis G80 for over a month and found the perfect one online, but about 200 miles away from where I live. I sent an inquiry about the car and Nick Lombardi was very prompt at getting back with me to let me know it was available still. He answered all of my questions about the car, process, and about my trade. Since I lived over 3 hours away and wanted to know about what I would receive on my trade-in, Nick suggested I take my car to Carmax which was only 30 minutes from where I live ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Great month end purchase. Best crew to work with. Kudos to Angelo, Joe F, Joe K, and sales associate Paul Met! Go McGrath Acura!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

I brought my wife's TLX in for its 1st service experience. I was greeted by Rachel, whom was very pleasant and courteous. Rachel also, answered any questions I asked promptly and professionally. Rachel gives McGrath customers a reason to return.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2021

Great salesperson, and finance rep. Very professional and knowledgeble. Handled all questions and concerns. Would deal with them again for sure . The entire buying experience was top notch!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

I highly recommend. they are very nice people. No-pressure, didn't feel rushed.Trustworthy.They listened to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Great place to buy a car and have it serviced! The staff is top notch, from the general manager to the porters I’ve never felt more comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

The service department is amazing! They get you in as quickly as possible and the waiting area is beautiful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Love this dealership! Best service always! Clean, neat, great customer service and support! Always efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

The purchase transaction was professional, stressless and friendly. Wonderful experience. Will recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Nick was outstanding. I’ve always been a loyal Acura owner but we needed a bigger vehicle to tow our camper. We were going to trade in our MDX and told Nick what we needed. He remembered it and said he would call if anything came in on the lot. A week later Nick called us with two cars that came in non-Acura but fit our needs perfectly. He listened to us and communicated immediately when these cars came in. He’s awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

They are one of the finest dealerships to work with. Always very professional and timely when having service work performed. Top notch work every time we go

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

The customer service at the cashier for the service department was a bit lacking in terms of not receiving my completed overall inspection form on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

It was an absolute pleasure working with Frank Baginski. He was extremely personable and took the time to find out what we were looking for and showed what was available. He is a straight shooter and we would love to work with him again!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2021

Very thorough inspection Rachael took time to explain everything She was very helpful I will return to this dealership for my service needs Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Excellent customer service!! Sam was very accommodating and kind. Even though the wait was long, it was definitely worth it. Sam made sure we were comfortable and taken care of. Definitely appreciate his customer service. Truly a 10/10, I was very pleased! Definitely will recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

I had an opportunity to work with Bill Angelakos at McGrath Acura. He did a great job following up throughout the car purchasing process and after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

I have purchased 2 cars from McGrath and have always dealt with a team of professionals. I get both cars serviced there and the service team is first class plus the waiting area is the best around b

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

I have been a McGrath Acura customer for more than twenty years and am always pleased with the service. Josh assured me I would be happy with both, the service and the vehicle as I prepared to purchase my third Acura. He was right. Josh was patient. He kept me informed and located the vehicle I wanted. He made the search and the purchase an enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

As an out-of-state customer, McGrath really made everything easier than I could have imagined. Josh in sales set me up with the car of dreams, and never led me astray. Stop in and ask for him if your in the market for a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

The customer service is always IMPECCABLE!! I feel like I’m part of a family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Sam was so helpful! He immediately assisted me as soon as I walked in the door. I’m happy to have purchased my new 2021 Acura TLX from Sam. Can’t wait to come back for my next purchase! 10/10 service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2021

Bill Angelakos shoed us the car we wanted and walked us through the purchase process. When figuring out the numbers he was very transparent and we had no surprises in the end. Very happy with the purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

I just had service done. As usual everybody was great. The service was done in a reasonable time. I've been going to this dealer for 16 years and the staff have always been great. I've always dealt with Cathy or Scott,and they are both fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Bill was great! He showed us the car we wanted and clearly explained the purchase process. Overall very pleased and would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Spiro was awesome. I explained what I was looking for, and he found a way to make it happen. Overall I am very pleased with the service and love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Great salesman NO hassle Did not argue or chase us Will return for the next car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Joe and all the tem super good Costomer service thanks and gorge very happy my kids happy and my wife

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Paul was my contact at McGrath Acura. Top notch. No pressure. Everyone there is pleasant and easy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

McGrath Acura of Westmont did great job. I stayed with this dealer more than six years and very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Thanks to Michelle for a great experience Great experience as usual but miss the cookies

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

I had excellent service for the requested oil change. Rachael, my Service Advisor, was quick to get my car in for an oil change. The price and wait time were on par with her estimate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Been going to Acura in westmont for many years always love the servicke they give you Great place to go and have your car service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Acura in Westmont always go above and beyond for their customers. I had a pleasant experience with George. He was patient and attentive, a real pleasure to work with! Please go see him if you have any questions!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

This dealership is great. We had a horrible experience at Acura on Grand and we came here to see if they can help with the issues we were having. Ed from service was able to help with everything, resolve the issues, and even repair our car. Definitely recommend coming to this dealership because they actually care about you here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Always easy to get car serviced - good communications- everyone is professional and have not had issues with pickup or loaner if needed - they notify prior to addt’l work if needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

I was pleased and satisfied with the service and the treatment. The salesman Sam is highly professional knowledgeable and pleasant. Without reservations I recommend him and the dealer to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Service was easy to schedule, check in, get a loaner and approve additional service all in one day. Service associate and staff at checkout were friendly and knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Many thanks to the staff at McGrath for making our purchase no hassle. From Amy Brosnan keeping contact with me, our wonderful salesman Paul Metz, so kind and professional you answered all of our questions, Kevin for setting up and explaining our new MDX and last but not least Bill in finance thoroughly explained all options. Being a repeat customer was a no-brainer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Our salesperson Mitch was with us the whole way thru. Very personable, down to earth kind of guy. I feel he really tried to help us get what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Excellent customer service, just purchased my third MDX from this dealership. Paul was easy to work with, not at all aggressive during the sales process, highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Always excellent service when I come to have my vehicle serviced. The Service Advisors make recommendations and keep you informed. In addition they listen and answer your questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Rachael is fast and efficient. Always a pleasure to work with her. I don’t know much about cars and she’s always great at explaining everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

I couldn't believe with the costumer service rendered by Ryan Lewing to me from the beginning up to the end he never showed any exhausted at all he answered all my question and always in touch. Secondly, I see how the dealership took care the 2017 Acura RDX it's so clean and looks like brand new again even the mileage is a little bit high, I did not even think twice when I saw it. I wish they will offer some warranties also for some selected used cars someday. Like in other car dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Excellent place. Excellent service department. Excellent employees!!!! Never had any type of problem with this Dealership!!!!. Would NEVER go ANYWHERE ELSE. And just love the Acura!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Our sales rep Adam Adaway was very courteous and helpful. He explained every detail of our new RDX and answered every question in full detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

I couldn’t have been happier with my decision to choose this dealership. Every part of the process was quick and easy. The salesman Grant a d the rest of them team did everything they could to ensure I had the perfect car for me and that everything was to my liking. They went above and beyond and I couldn’t be more appreciative! If you’re looking for a great place to purchase a vehicle; you’ve found it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Rachel and the service department at McGrath Acura are AMAZING! I have a very long commute, and I have owned my wonderful McGrath-purchased Acura for many years now. Whether for routine maintenance or for an emergency where - for example- the family misplaces ALL the keys, Rachel will find a timely cost-effective solution.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Honest , upfront and considerate blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah. There , are we at 25 Words yet ? Blah blah , ok done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Professionalism at its best. Ed was extremely thorough in explaining everything in detail. From the start, he made me feel like a long time customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

The service writer was very helpful and Courteous. I would have other services preformed at this dealership because of the service writer. In fact several of the staff I interacted with were just as helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

I was looking to buy my new car and I loved the BLUE ILX and Matt made sure he did everything in his power to make sure we got the car whilst fitting it into our budget. Would Recommend 10/10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Been my dealer since 2007..service is excellent..highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Cathy is the best service manager in the world! Service is always excellent and fair value. Techs are very knowledgeable and friendly. Always satisfied with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

I just purchased my second vehicle from Mcgrath Acura. They are fast, efficient, and very helpful. It was a seamless transaction. I highly recommend this dealership as well as Sam Shaheen in sales. Very satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

My Experience with the dealership was very good everyone was hospitable they communicated well they had good hospitality complementary water when I got thirsty the bathroom facilities were clean I was happy with the work they wash my car I was very well please

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

My service person today was incredible. Everyone in the place all the way to the cashier repeatedly thanked me for being a McGrath customer. The service area was spotless and my oil change was timely. They even washed my car for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Great customer service and amazing staff. Matt Lacey was a pleasure to work with. I scheduled my appointment to come in and was greeted as soon as I walked through the doors. Matt and I sat down and discussed what I was looking for. He scheduled a test drive of the vehicle and explained a lot of the bells and whistles that were in the car which was very helpful. I had gone on TrueCar to get some pricing and he explained that some dealers include all incentives in their pricing, even if you don’t qualify. He got me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Great service. Very friendly. Gave me a loaner, which is very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Ryan Lewin and the whole Westmont team were great , from the initial phone call to closing the deal. I’m extremely pleased with my experience. And I’ll be back for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

They were willing to work with us and even held a car while we were out of town - Adam rocked he listened to what we needed

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

Brought my 2020 RDX in for a fuel pump recall and normal B service. Services were explained and completed on time. The car was washed and clean when I picked it up. Service loaners are a great benefit for longer repairs. I continue to be very happy with the service I receive at McGrath.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Rachel was great! I had a small issue with my speaker, they got me right in with no appointment. They had the part in stock and got it fixed even faster than they told me. Great experience, very friendly staff. Will definitely be returning for anything else I need.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2021

I have been going to McGrath Acura for over a decade to purchase and service my MDX. I’m always treated extremely well and absolutely everyone there is accommodating and friendly. I drive past several dealerships in Chicago to go to McGrath and they are well worth the drive.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2021

I recently bought a 2019 Dodge Charger Scat Pack at this dealership. This is a hard car to find at this trim and options. I made an appointment as soon as I knew that they had it. I was updated of the status of my appointment with the name of the sales person to ask for when I got to the dealership. The sales person was very informative and made me feel welcomed. The finance person minimized the stress by having the answer to questions that I hadn't thought of but where in the back of my mind. The process ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

I’m always treated respectfully. I am promptly received and service requests are handily very efficiently. Great people to work with from service adviser Rachel to checking out with Gloria.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2021

Very professional service price with no hidden costs everything explained very easy to deal with . I would highly recommended this dealer for the next purchase experience Ryan Lewin top notch salesperson! Company should be proud to have him as an employee. Finance Menager Greg also very knowledgeable and professional . Highly recommended!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Scott perak is a true professional. Great service all around. He explained everything thoroughly and was extremely friendly. He explained all of the components of the inspection and gave me a heads up that new tires will be necessary by winter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Great service today. Nice loaner vehicle. They cleaned car up nicely too. Just called me to let me know I left something in car. Cost was what they estimated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Been having both of our Acura’s serviced by McGrath in Westmont for the last 6 years. We purchased both TL’s used, the 2013 from CarMax and the 2008 from a dealer in Utah - found that car online. The service department treats us like one of their best customers even though we’ve never purchased a vehicle from them. Certainly not able to say that about other dealer service department experiences.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2021

Ed Dreyer is a five star service professional. From start to finish Ed provided us with great customer service. Highly recommend McGrath Acura in Westmont,IL

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Very professional and friendly , Rachael O’mahony and the technician J.Ortiz. Explaining to me all the details about my SUV. Thanks again.stay safe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

I bought a new 2022 MDX after months of waiting for the perfect car to come through. I worked with Paul Metz for the past few months hoping to find this car, and he remained in contact every step of the way. We built up a great working relationship to the point that when he found out my car would finally be arriving, he might have been as excited as I was! We set up a time to pick up the car, but it ended up arriving early. Since he knew we might not come in for a few days, he ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2021

I just bought a new 2022 MDX after months of waiting for the perfect car to come through. I worked with Paul M. for the past few months hoping to find this car, and he remained in contact every step of the way. We built up a great working relationship to the point that when he found out my car would finally be arriving, he might have been as excited as I was! We set up a time to pick up the car, but it ended up arriving early. Since he knew we might not come in for a few days, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

I dealt with Josh Pasturczak to buy a new car. He spent a great deal of time exposing and showing me the car. Once purchased Henry walked me through more details. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Ed was very knowledgeable and attentive to my concerns. I appreciated his enthusiasm. I had concerns about the Android Auto function being erratic. Ed sat in the car to help troubleshoot it and gave me his card to follow up with him after trying a new cord.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Scheduled pickup of my car ahead of time on the day I requested. Called in the morning and took the car for service. Returned it promptly. Kept me in the loop. Tnx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

The team at McGrath went the EXTRA MILES to ensure customer satisfaction. The entire experience was top shelf from start to finish. I'll be back!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

This place is overall very nice with friendly and honest staff. I purchased two cars with Josh P. He was very helpful and amazing. I would recommend this dealership and him to anyone purchasing a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

just bought our 3rd car from this dealer..Service and experience always excellent...Kathy is a service star and Nick our salesman this time was helpful and professional..Have recommended this dealer to many others who are also very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

We are on our fourth car from McGrath Acura. You can not ask for a better buying experience. We also choose to have our car serviced at this dealership. Cause they are thorough, accurate and speedy. We are pleased with every experience we have had with McGrath for more than 15 years.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

I've been servicing my vehicles with Cathy Kacor for over 12 years and will continue. The service is always 1st rate and fair. Keep up the good work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

This was my first time buying an SUV at McGrath Acura in Westmont. Spiro made the process and experience great for me. I know I will be coming back to him in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Spent the day with me going over my options! Worked the numbers to fit my budget. We test drove the car and Paul answered all my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

I changed to McGrath from the dealer where I bought my new 2018 RDX because service at the original dealer was subpar. I’m certainly glad I did! The automotive and customer service are both consistently stellar at McGrath. Special thanks to Dan, who is terrific!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Went in for an oil change. Purchased my car here back in August. Quick and easy process. Amazing workers and some of the friendliest people I’ve ever met at a dealership. Concierge even offered me hot chocolate! All in all, had an fantastic experience. The people there are amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Professional and friendly. Go the extra mile to provide service. Always give estimate on service, time needed and keep you informed on progress. Have been a purchaser and service user for 18 years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

George was a very good sales person who provided me with great information He was patient and answered all my questions about finance and incentives over 3-4 days of phone discussions I had very good experience at Mc Grath Acura Thanks Rick Daly

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

Amazing Service i just want to thank BRANDON.he was so patient and helpful understanding my work hrs is crazy and he still help me out Thanks for all your help...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

Always a top notch experience to have my vehicle serviced here. Ed is the greatest customer service rep! Facilities are the best and there are never any unpleasant surprises from a repair/maintenance standpoint.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Very experienced and very helpful throughout our visit and was very thoughtful definitely recommend this dealership to others. Also speaks Spanish witch was also very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Quick oil service. Only issue is when I got home noticed mechanic never shut the hood to a locked position. Cost over phone wasn’t same as when arrived.

Read at DealerRater