Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 16, 2018
 

Our adventure lead us to this wonderful dealership. Hubby wanted to purchase me a new used vechile for our anniversary. Yeah buddy!! Carlo was our salesmen. Truly an outstanding,  honest,  kind individual. He was no pressure and worked out a deal with us that was fair and most agreeable. Carlo bent over backwards to make sure that we knew everything there was to know about our interests. Once we committed to the sale, the next phase was finance. Those guys were hard working and turned over every available offer they could muster up. This dealership offers massages while you wait! Unfortunately I could not take advantage of this because one of the woman who work there was. By the time she was done, the masuce was closed. Darn shame, I truly could have used the 15 mins of distressing! LOL. Carlo treated us like we were his only customers and with a level of superiority as if we were purchasing a brand new vehicle! He even gave me a bouquet of beautiful flowers and a teddy bear! Love it! Now mind you we have had our new vechile for 5 months ours (mine hehe) not one issue! I waited to write my review to see how things played out. And although law says 1 month of warranty,  they gave 3! The only downside is one key/fob. Still have to get another one. But other than that...zoom zoom!! Ask for Carlo!!! Truly he is wonderful!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

I am very happy with the sales team that helped me with the purchase. I purchased a new 2019 Acura ILX and my salesman, Phillip Masionis, was great to work with. He was very helpful and attentive to our needs. I know I got a great deal for this new car and I am happy with this purchase. I recommend that people come here to purchase any and all new Acura's. Go see Phillip to help with the purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 

Better than the Acura dealership in Orland park. This place is welcoming and the service advisors are very well informed on the cars. Daniel helped me and did an excellent job. All the workers seem very nice and I had a pleasant experience while I waited to get my car service. This place gets a 5 star rating !!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2018
 

The best dealership !!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2018
 

Quality nice cars ?

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2018
 

Extremely helpful and quick service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2018
 

Overdue review.Customer Service here is amazing and left super impressed! I came in to see a used mini van (not even an Acura) back in May and Carlo helped me out. Im used to car sales people being pushy or the opposite where they give u the "take it or leave it" attitude but not Carlo. He was sincere and knowing i had a set budget helped me agree on a price that was both fair for me and the store.I never felt I was getting the run around or not being taken seriously considering im a female. They even give u a bouquet of flowers as a thank you for the purchase.As for service, I had an issue with the van and so notified them about the problem.It being a used car I was expecting the "sorry as is" answer but was again impressed that they took care of it. Zero charges for me. Dominic who was my service tech took care of everything from ordering the parts, to touching base with me every couple of days for updates on the car. Waiting in the service area you can just see how much different this company is from other dealerships.They talk to you as an appreciated customer.They dont make you feel like you are wasting their time but more like "we are happy to help" attitude. Did i mention the loaner cars they let you use when your car is not ready? Like wow!!!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 14, 2018
 

I just bought my 3rd MDX from McGrath. Their sales team did a wonderful job to make sure we were fully satisfied prior to making our decision. The entire process was painless. They made us feel like family. I would highly recommend giving them a chance to earn your business.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2018