Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

I couldn't believe with the costumer service rendered by Ryan Lewing to me from the beginning up to the end he never showed any exhausted at all he answered all my question and always in touch. Secondly, I see how the dealership took care the 2017 Acura RDX it's so clean and looks like brand new again even the mileage is a little bit high, I did not even think twice when I saw it. I wish they will offer some warranties also for some selected used cars someday. Like in other car dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Excellent place. Excellent service department. Excellent employees!!!! Never had any type of problem with this Dealership!!!!. Would NEVER go ANYWHERE ELSE. And just love the Acura!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Our sales rep Adam Adaway was very courteous and helpful. He explained every detail of our new RDX and answered every question in full detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

I couldn’t have been happier with my decision to choose this dealership. Every part of the process was quick and easy. The salesman Grant a d the rest of them team did everything they could to ensure I had the perfect car for me and that everything was to my liking. They went above and beyond and I couldn’t be more appreciative! If you’re looking for a great place to purchase a vehicle; you’ve found it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Rachel and the service department at McGrath Acura are AMAZING! I have a very long commute, and I have owned my wonderful McGrath-purchased Acura for many years now. Whether for routine maintenance or for an emergency where - for example- the family misplaces ALL the keys, Rachel will find a timely cost-effective solution.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Honest , upfront and considerate blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah. There , are we at 25 Words yet ? Blah blah , ok done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Professionalism at its best. Ed was extremely thorough in explaining everything in detail. From the start, he made me feel like a long time customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

The service writer was very helpful and Courteous. I would have other services preformed at this dealership because of the service writer. In fact several of the staff I interacted with were just as helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

I was looking to buy my new car and I loved the BLUE ILX and Matt made sure he did everything in his power to make sure we got the car whilst fitting it into our budget. Would Recommend 10/10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Been my dealer since 2007..service is excellent..highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Cathy is the best service manager in the world! Service is always excellent and fair value. Techs are very knowledgeable and friendly. Always satisfied with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

I just purchased my second vehicle from Mcgrath Acura. They are fast, efficient, and very helpful. It was a seamless transaction. I highly recommend this dealership as well as Sam Shaheen in sales. Very satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

My Experience with the dealership was very good everyone was hospitable they communicated well they had good hospitality complementary water when I got thirsty the bathroom facilities were clean I was happy with the work they wash my car I was very well please

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

My service person today was incredible. Everyone in the place all the way to the cashier repeatedly thanked me for being a McGrath customer. The service area was spotless and my oil change was timely. They even washed my car for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Great customer service and amazing staff. Matt Lacey was a pleasure to work with. I scheduled my appointment to come in and was greeted as soon as I walked through the doors. Matt and I sat down and discussed what I was looking for. He scheduled a test drive of the vehicle and explained a lot of the bells and whistles that were in the car which was very helpful. I had gone on TrueCar to get some pricing and he explained that some dealers include all incentives in their pricing, even if you don’t qualify. He got me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Great service. Very friendly. Gave me a loaner, which is very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Ryan Lewin and the whole Westmont team were great , from the initial phone call to closing the deal. I’m extremely pleased with my experience. And I’ll be back for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

They were willing to work with us and even held a car while we were out of town - Adam rocked he listened to what we needed

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

Brought my 2020 RDX in for a fuel pump recall and normal B service. Services were explained and completed on time. The car was washed and clean when I picked it up. Service loaners are a great benefit for longer repairs. I continue to be very happy with the service I receive at McGrath.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Rachel was great! I had a small issue with my speaker, they got me right in with no appointment. They had the part in stock and got it fixed even faster than they told me. Great experience, very friendly staff. Will definitely be returning for anything else I need.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2021

I have been going to McGrath Acura for over a decade to purchase and service my MDX. I’m always treated extremely well and absolutely everyone there is accommodating and friendly. I drive past several dealerships in Chicago to go to McGrath and they are well worth the drive.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2021

I recently bought a 2019 Dodge Charger Scat Pack at this dealership. This is a hard car to find at this trim and options. I made an appointment as soon as I knew that they had it. I was updated of the status of my appointment with the name of the sales person to ask for when I got to the dealership. The sales person was very informative and made me feel welcomed. The finance person minimized the stress by having the answer to questions that I hadn't thought of but where in the back of my mind. The process ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

I’m always treated respectfully. I am promptly received and service requests are handily very efficiently. Great people to work with from service adviser Rachel to checking out with Gloria.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2021

Very professional service price with no hidden costs everything explained very easy to deal with . I would highly recommended this dealer for the next purchase experience Ryan Lewin top notch salesperson! Company should be proud to have him as an employee. Finance Menager Greg also very knowledgeable and professional . Highly recommended!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Scott perak is a true professional. Great service all around. He explained everything thoroughly and was extremely friendly. He explained all of the components of the inspection and gave me a heads up that new tires will be necessary by winter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Great service today. Nice loaner vehicle. They cleaned car up nicely too. Just called me to let me know I left something in car. Cost was what they estimated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Been having both of our Acura’s serviced by McGrath in Westmont for the last 6 years. We purchased both TL’s used, the 2013 from CarMax and the 2008 from a dealer in Utah - found that car online. The service department treats us like one of their best customers even though we’ve never purchased a vehicle from them. Certainly not able to say that about other dealer service department experiences.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2021

Ed Dreyer is a five star service professional. From start to finish Ed provided us with great customer service. Highly recommend McGrath Acura in Westmont,IL

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Very professional and friendly , Rachael O’mahony and the technician J.Ortiz. Explaining to me all the details about my SUV. Thanks again.stay safe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

I bought a new 2022 MDX after months of waiting for the perfect car to come through. I worked with Paul Metz for the past few months hoping to find this car, and he remained in contact every step of the way. We built up a great working relationship to the point that when he found out my car would finally be arriving, he might have been as excited as I was! We set up a time to pick up the car, but it ended up arriving early. Since he knew we might not come in for a few days, he ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2021

I just bought a new 2022 MDX after months of waiting for the perfect car to come through. I worked with Paul M. for the past few months hoping to find this car, and he remained in contact every step of the way. We built up a great working relationship to the point that when he found out my car would finally be arriving, he might have been as excited as I was! We set up a time to pick up the car, but it ended up arriving early. Since he knew we might not come in for a few days, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

I dealt with Josh Pasturczak to buy a new car. He spent a great deal of time exposing and showing me the car. Once purchased Henry walked me through more details. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Ed was very knowledgeable and attentive to my concerns. I appreciated his enthusiasm. I had concerns about the Android Auto function being erratic. Ed sat in the car to help troubleshoot it and gave me his card to follow up with him after trying a new cord.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Scheduled pickup of my car ahead of time on the day I requested. Called in the morning and took the car for service. Returned it promptly. Kept me in the loop. Tnx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

The team at McGrath went the EXTRA MILES to ensure customer satisfaction. The entire experience was top shelf from start to finish. I'll be back!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

This place is overall very nice with friendly and honest staff. I purchased two cars with Josh P. He was very helpful and amazing. I would recommend this dealership and him to anyone purchasing a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

just bought our 3rd car from this dealer..Service and experience always excellent...Kathy is a service star and Nick our salesman this time was helpful and professional..Have recommended this dealer to many others who are also very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

We are on our fourth car from McGrath Acura. You can not ask for a better buying experience. We also choose to have our car serviced at this dealership. Cause they are thorough, accurate and speedy. We are pleased with every experience we have had with McGrath for more than 15 years.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

I've been servicing my vehicles with Cathy Kacor for over 12 years and will continue. The service is always 1st rate and fair. Keep up the good work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

This was my first time buying an SUV at McGrath Acura in Westmont. Spiro made the process and experience great for me. I know I will be coming back to him in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Spent the day with me going over my options! Worked the numbers to fit my budget. We test drove the car and Paul answered all my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

I changed to McGrath from the dealer where I bought my new 2018 RDX because service at the original dealer was subpar. I’m certainly glad I did! The automotive and customer service are both consistently stellar at McGrath. Special thanks to Dan, who is terrific!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Went in for an oil change. Purchased my car here back in August. Quick and easy process. Amazing workers and some of the friendliest people I’ve ever met at a dealership. Concierge even offered me hot chocolate! All in all, had an fantastic experience. The people there are amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Professional and friendly. Go the extra mile to provide service. Always give estimate on service, time needed and keep you informed on progress. Have been a purchaser and service user for 18 years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

George was a very good sales person who provided me with great information He was patient and answered all my questions about finance and incentives over 3-4 days of phone discussions I had very good experience at Mc Grath Acura Thanks Rick Daly

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

Amazing Service i just want to thank BRANDON.he was so patient and helpful understanding my work hrs is crazy and he still help me out Thanks for all your help...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

Always a top notch experience to have my vehicle serviced here. Ed is the greatest customer service rep! Facilities are the best and there are never any unpleasant surprises from a repair/maintenance standpoint.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Very experienced and very helpful throughout our visit and was very thoughtful definitely recommend this dealership to others. Also speaks Spanish witch was also very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Quick oil service. Only issue is when I got home noticed mechanic never shut the hood to a locked position. Cost over phone wasn’t same as when arrived.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Client experience is second to none and the service executive named Scott Perak is by far better than any one I know as it relates to customer experience and service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Worked with Paul to find a new car that fit my needs. He provides excellent service and was always courteous. I would definitely recommend working with him if your looking for a simple and easy process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Great Customer Service! Whether it's something routine like an oil change or something more significant, the service is great. Scott P. is very helpful, courteous, and a pleasure to work with. Kudos to him and the service team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

My car needed a water pump and timing belt I took it to my dealership because I wanted it to be done correctly the service that I received was excellent I was given a rental and everything turned out wonderfully I'm satisfied with the car and everybody's happy

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

Shopping for a new car is never easy but the team at McGrath made the process as smooth and painless as possible! We had the pleasure of working with Frank B who was thorough and took the time to address any questions and concerns before we purchased. I would recommend this dealership and Frank to family and friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Excellent service Great staff Ease of scheduling Reminders/ texts Great communication Great location Loaner vehicle provided Nice customer lounge area with WiFi and TVs , coffer

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

Sam and the finance guys worked hard to give us the best deal! We extremely appreciate all of them. We're repeat customers too. The service personnel are very helpful and courteous as well.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

Brandon is an excellent salesman! he's very helpful and humble, we had a great buying process with him after dealing with rude manager's from other dealers!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Service was fast, priced exactly as advertised, and no extra work was found to be necessary. In fact, all parts of the car were given the “green light”

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

I’ve been taking my Acura here for service since I bought it 8 years ago. The service department staff is great, and I can’t recommend Rachael highly enough.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Top notch service department that is willing to listen to customer concerns and then doing the right thing for the customer, not the dealership. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2021

My 84 year old mother on a fixed income needed a used car that was reliable and under 10k, sometimes hard to find in this day and age. She really wanted a car to just go to and from the store. My mom not being very computer savvy asked me to write this review. I was with her when she bought the car. She wanted to personally thank Ryan Lewin and Chris Lewin for treating her with respect, patients and kindness. She loves her new car and achieved her goal of staying under 10K. In addition, Bill Conroy made the finance ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

I had the car towed here with flat tire over a weekend in a snow storm. They figured out who’s car it was first thing on Monday and called me before I did. They fixed everything as well as performed other services same day and I was good to go the same afternoon. Way to turn a very stressful situation to a non issue. Thank you Rachel!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2021

Service department is one of the most efficient people I have ever seen. They care about the customer. Dominique and Ed were very professional, helpful and knowledgeable thank you guys I really appreciate the Service you provided to me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Excellent service. Took the time to answer all my concerns about my car. They showed me the new 2022 MDX that just arrived in the show room. Sales took the time to talk about all the features on the new 2022 MDX. I just came in to get my car service but ended up having a fun experience looking at the new MDX.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

I have bought four cars from McGrath Acura. Obviously, I love my Acuras and this dealer in particular where I always get tremendous service. ...the reason I have a 15 year relationship with them. My salesman Spiro Kontaris has sold me my last two cars and it always is a real pleasure to work with him. No matter how long it is between cars, he always immediately recognizes me which is great. Loved the whole experience even down to the Service Manager, Kathy, who helped provide a detailed explanation regarding window tinting. Would highly recommend the brand and the dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

McGrath Acura always takes great care when I bring my car in for service. I have had to work with several different advisors and all of them provide great customer service. This time I left my car with Ed Dryer and he took great care of us. Thank you everyone at McGrath and thank you Ed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Ed is an awesome employee, very helpful and he explained everything pertaining to my car. He was knowledgeable and set clear expectations. I will deal with him going forward...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

I went in to redeem an oil change that was included when I purchased my vehicle. I did not purchase my vehicle from McGrath Acura however work nearby and elected to have the service performed there. My experiences to this point with McGrath auto group has been frustrating to say the least. From purchasing the vehicle from the Arlington Kia to trying to redeem the first of two oil changes had left me with a poor opinion as to how they operate and their values. Fast forward to scheduling the appointment and the day of service; I attempted to contact ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Everyone was so friendly I felt so welcoming Mitch was awesome also bill the whole staff was just so nice they worked with me a got me in a wonderful ride and I’m so happy and satisfied thanks so much

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

Matt Lacey of McGrath Acura Westmont was very professional and made our price range work. He was courteous and knowledgeable. Support staff nicely detailed the car and gave a good tutorial.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Truly satisfied with our new vehicle. Mitch is friendly,kind,and patient. I will highly recommend McGrath Acura of Westmont to friends and family if they want great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

The technicians are courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient. I have been going to Acura Westmont for over a decade and have always had outstanding customer service. They never disappoint

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2020

I did my oil change with B12 service for my 2014 Acura RDX. I thought getting it done at a dealership store would be expensive, but they applied the coupons they have and tried to help me with best price without compromising on the quality of the service. I have been with McGrath Acura of Westmont since past 3 years and I will continue to get the service at this dealer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Bought a certified used 2018 Acura RDX today. Mitch my salesman was great. Got a great price and the warranty was more than I expected. They showed me all the gadgets and I was more than satisfied. Paperwork and show- and- tell, I was out in 2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Ed Dreyer did an excellent job of describing what I should expect on squeak from brakes backing down my driveway. Described normal and suggested to bring in in to be safe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Took my Acura here for regular maintenance and everything was easy from start to finish! I previously went to Acura in Naperville and not only did Westmont Acura have better pricing, but their service and process to make an appointment was much, much better! Will continue working with Westmont Acura for all my needs. (Special thanks to Dan G. for the great service!)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Been a service customer since 2012. Always get the service I need promptly and professionally. I have never been disappointed!!! Wouldn’t know how their prices compare to a local shop- because I I won’t anyone but the dealer. They’ve helped with warranty repairs, and I know they’re using the right parts and fluids! I’m in no hurry to replace my 2011 RDX / 76K miles. But when I do. It will be with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Excellent service from making the appointment, intake at the service center, explanation of the nature and extent of the services to be rendered, providing a sanitized loaner and follow-up phone conversations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

needed routine maintenance for our MDX. Cathy and her team are always excellent and explain everything along the way..will continue to use them and buy from them !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

I have been going to McGrath Acura in Westmont for years. The staff is very professional and reliable. Ed Dreyer is absolutely incredible. He truly cares for his customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Ed Dreyer was fantastic. He is a real car enthusiast and is very eager to please. He couldn't have been nicer or more interesting. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Spiro was very knowledgeable sale consultant, give as great price which trade in our 2014 Acura MDX. Excellent service from beginning to the end. Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Rachel and Cathy are thorough, excellent at providing updates, friendly and trustworthy. Grateful to have know they are always ready to help Thanks Sue McGrath

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2020

Chris and Mitch were very good and helpful and able to get us a solution financially and helpful during the process all way over it

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

Ed Dreyer is the best! Excellent client care That’s all I want to say. Is that twenty five words minimum please say yes okay

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

This was a solid experience and Spiro was excellent to work with in securing the 2021 RDX . Henry was also excellent in describing the features and technology . That said I believe all dealers need to inovate in terms of the paper work maybe easier said than done but it simply takes too long

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Great experiences with the staff at McGrath Acura Westmont. Chris Anderson and Grant Brady made it easy to get into a new Acura TLX! Great trade value and new car price. Quick paperwork processing, car nicely detailed and sanitized. 9th Acura with this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Great experience leasing another RDX. No pressure. All questions answered. The whole team stayed late to complete the lease, financing and explain the vehicle’s technology.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2020

It was so easy for me to drive in for my services. No confusion at all! The girl was nice when I made the appointment, and BJ greeted me as I pulled into the service department and helped me throughout and he was very friendly and smart it was very easy to wrap up my payment and go out and find my car which was nicely washed which is good for me because I have a hard time getting out and about! I got the service that I wanted and an important improvement that I needed!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Always have a pleasant experience whenever I take either of my Acuras for service. Very friendly and attentive staff throughout the entire establishment. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2020

Great place to buy a car. Really enjoyed working with Mitch to find the right car. Also a very nice atmosphere throughout. I would recommend this dealer to everyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

Very hectic but always maintained courtesy and professionalism. Kept me informed during the entire process. I will be going back for another vehicle. Dana and Matt are knowledgeable and will work with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

Just had my 2020 TLX in for its first service & it went smoothly. Greeted immediately when entering the service lane, with a masked service associate. He was very friendly. Asked my husband & I if we knew were the waiting area was. We helped ourselves to free coffee and a newspaper and sat comfortably. No more than 3 minutes after we sat I received a text saying if I needed anything while waiting to please text & they would assist me. Excellent customer service. Car was done within an hour and we were walked to our freshly washed car and that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Always fast a friendly service. They work hard to make a customer feel valued and seem to work on the little things to ensure a long lasting relationship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Big thanks to sales person Patrick ODay for making what would normally be an unpleasant experience one of the best transactions I’ve ever had the pleasure of engaging in. I love my Acura

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

Acura always gets 5 stars for service, and overall quality. Thank you Acura and I look forward to many more years of working together. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

Ed provides great service and always explains in detail what is going on with my car. Acura should keep more guys like him around. He’s the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

Customer Service is TOP NOTCH!😆 TOP RATED and 5 *****Stars.😆 I the fact that Scott doesn't try to suggest something you don't need. 😆

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2020

Great experience on leasing another Acura MDX. Professional staff made it quick and easy. Fast approval through Honda financial services. I drove 158 miles to use this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Always take my car back for service. Staff is knowledgeable and very accommodating. Ed Dryer was our service consultant and efficiently handled our needs and kept us informed..

Read at DealerRater