Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

First time here. So happy for choosing McGrath Acura of Westmont. They were thorough in every aspect. This will be my Acura place for sure. Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Really great service at McGrath. I was worried about the extended warranty I paid for on my Acura RDX especially when I brought it in with a piece of sheet metal sticking in a rear tire.But not to worry, the dealer replace the tire, did my scheduled oil change and tire rotation. Very happy with the excellent service received here!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

I went in to redeem an oil change that was included when I purchased my vehicle. I did not purchase my vehicle from McGrath Acura however work nearby and elected to have the service performed there. My experiences to this point with McGrath auto group has been frustrating to say the least. From purchasing the vehicle from the Arlington Kia to trying to redeem the first of two oil changes had left me with a poor opinion as to how they operate and their values. Fast forward to scheduling the appointment and the day of service; I attempted to contact ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

A very easy transaction with Matt and the entire staff, from the general manager, the finance department and being walked through the car, all at McGrath were great to work with and I couldn’t be happier!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Everyone was very helpful, friendly and attentive. I was in the waiting room for an hour and it had great WiFi, atmosphere and was COVID clean. I had a great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Fair deal, more transparent than other local Acura dealers. George, the salesman, did a good job.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

Matt Lacey of McGrath Acura Westmont was very professional and made our price range work. He was courteous and knowledgeable. Support staff nicely detailed the car and gave a good tutorial.

Read at Cars