Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020
 

I came in looking for an upgrade for my MDX. Wally and Nick were amazing! They were patient and very detailed while explaining the different models for me. They offered me water and coffee as I was looking around. Great vibe and awesome customer service, very knowledgeable. Definitely referring all my friends and family to shop from here. I’ve been to different dealerships and Acura Westmont can’t be topped. I love my new MDX!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020
 

I bought an RDX a few days ago. Highly recommend this dealer. The salesman Matt (with English accent) was very patient with me and explained every detail clearly. He is probably the nicest salesman I’ve ever met! Absolutely 5 stars! Thank you Matt!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020
 

Leased an RDX tech package from here. The Australian salesman named Matt was very patient with me and ended up with a really good deal. No pushy service or sales pitches, extremely relaxing experience. Great dealership and very satisfied with the car.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020
 

Customer Service is TOP NOTCH! TOP RATED and 5 *****Stars. I the fact that Scott doesn't try to suggest something you don't need.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2020
 

Great experience on leasing another Acura MDX. Professional staff made it quick and easy. Fast approval through Honda financial services. I drove 158 miles to use this dealership.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020
 

Pretty quick AC service for a Saturday morning. Offered a loaner without prompting (refused since we had planned to leave the vehicle there anyway and brought two cars. Efficient check out. Only downside: quite pricey

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020
 

Always take my car back for service. Staff is knowledgeable and very accommodating. Ed Dryer was our service consultant and efficiently handled our needs and kept us informed..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020