Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

George was a very good sales person who provided me with great information He was patient and answered all my questions about finance and incentives over 3-4 days of phone discussions I had very good experience at Mc Grath Acura Thanks Rick Daly

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

Amazing Service i just want to thank BRANDON.he was so patient and helpful understanding my work hrs is crazy and he still help me out Thanks for all your help...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

Always a top notch experience to have my vehicle serviced here. Ed is the greatest customer service rep! Facilities are the best and there are never any unpleasant surprises from a repair/maintenance standpoint.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Very experienced and very helpful throughout our visit and was very thoughtful definitely recommend this dealership to others. Also speaks Spanish witch was also very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Quick oil service. Only issue is when I got home noticed mechanic never shut the hood to a locked position. Cost over phone wasn’t same as when arrived.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Client experience is second to none and the service executive named Scott Perak is by far better than any one I know as it relates to customer experience and service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Worked with Paul to find a new car that fit my needs. He provides excellent service and was always courteous. I would definitely recommend working with him if your looking for a simple and easy process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Great Customer Service! Whether it's something routine like an oil change or something more significant, the service is great. Scott P. is very helpful, courteous, and a pleasure to work with. Kudos to him and the service team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

My car needed a water pump and timing belt I took it to my dealership because I wanted it to be done correctly the service that I received was excellent I was given a rental and everything turned out wonderfully I'm satisfied with the car and everybody's happy

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

Shopping for a new car is never easy but the team at McGrath made the process as smooth and painless as possible! We had the pleasure of working with Frank B who was thorough and took the time to address any questions and concerns before we purchased. I would recommend this dealership and Frank to family and friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Excellent service Great staff Ease of scheduling Reminders/ texts Great communication Great location Loaner vehicle provided Nice customer lounge area with WiFi and TVs , coffer

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

Sam and the finance guys worked hard to give us the best deal! We extremely appreciate all of them. We're repeat customers too. The service personnel are very helpful and courteous as well.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

Brandon is an excellent salesman! he's very helpful and humble, we had a great buying process with him after dealing with rude manager's from other dealers!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Service was fast, priced exactly as advertised, and no extra work was found to be necessary. In fact, all parts of the car were given the “green light”

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

I’ve been taking my Acura here for service since I bought it 8 years ago. The service department staff is great, and I can’t recommend Rachael highly enough.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Top notch service department that is willing to listen to customer concerns and then doing the right thing for the customer, not the dealership. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2021

My 84 year old mother on a fixed income needed a used car that was reliable and under 10k, sometimes hard to find in this day and age. She really wanted a car to just go to and from the store. My mom not being very computer savvy asked me to write this review. I was with her when she bought the car. She wanted to personally thank Ryan Lewin and Chris Lewin for treating her with respect, patients and kindness. She loves her new car and achieved her goal of staying under 10K. In addition, Bill Conroy made the finance ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

I had the car towed here with flat tire over a weekend in a snow storm. They figured out who’s car it was first thing on Monday and called me before I did. They fixed everything as well as performed other services same day and I was good to go the same afternoon. Way to turn a very stressful situation to a non issue. Thank you Rachel!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2021

Service department is one of the most efficient people I have ever seen. They care about the customer. Dominique and Ed were very professional, helpful and knowledgeable thank you guys I really appreciate the Service you provided to me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Excellent service. Took the time to answer all my concerns about my car. They showed me the new 2022 MDX that just arrived in the show room. Sales took the time to talk about all the features on the new 2022 MDX. I just came in to get my car service but ended up having a fun experience looking at the new MDX.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

I have bought four cars from McGrath Acura. Obviously, I love my Acuras and this dealer in particular where I always get tremendous service. ...the reason I have a 15 year relationship with them. My salesman Spiro Kontaris has sold me my last two cars and it always is a real pleasure to work with him. No matter how long it is between cars, he always immediately recognizes me which is great. Loved the whole experience even down to the Service Manager, Kathy, who helped provide a detailed explanation regarding window tinting. Would highly recommend the brand and the dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

McGrath Acura always takes great care when I bring my car in for service. I have had to work with several different advisors and all of them provide great customer service. This time I left my car with Ed Dryer and he took great care of us. Thank you everyone at McGrath and thank you Ed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Ed is an awesome employee, very helpful and he explained everything pertaining to my car. He was knowledgeable and set clear expectations. I will deal with him going forward...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

I went in to redeem an oil change that was included when I purchased my vehicle. I did not purchase my vehicle from McGrath Acura however work nearby and elected to have the service performed there. My experiences to this point with McGrath auto group has been frustrating to say the least. From purchasing the vehicle from the Arlington Kia to trying to redeem the first of two oil changes had left me with a poor opinion as to how they operate and their values. Fast forward to scheduling the appointment and the day of service; I attempted to contact ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Everyone was so friendly I felt so welcoming Mitch was awesome also bill the whole staff was just so nice they worked with me a got me in a wonderful ride and I’m so happy and satisfied thanks so much

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

Matt Lacey of McGrath Acura Westmont was very professional and made our price range work. He was courteous and knowledgeable. Support staff nicely detailed the car and gave a good tutorial.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Truly satisfied with our new vehicle. Mitch is friendly,kind,and patient. I will highly recommend McGrath Acura of Westmont to friends and family if they want great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

The technicians are courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient. I have been going to Acura Westmont for over a decade and have always had outstanding customer service. They never disappoint

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2020

I did my oil change with B12 service for my 2014 Acura RDX. I thought getting it done at a dealership store would be expensive, but they applied the coupons they have and tried to help me with best price without compromising on the quality of the service. I have been with McGrath Acura of Westmont since past 3 years and I will continue to get the service at this dealer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Bought a certified used 2018 Acura RDX today. Mitch my salesman was great. Got a great price and the warranty was more than I expected. They showed me all the gadgets and I was more than satisfied. Paperwork and show- and- tell, I was out in 2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Ed Dreyer did an excellent job of describing what I should expect on squeak from brakes backing down my driveway. Described normal and suggested to bring in in to be safe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Took my Acura here for regular maintenance and everything was easy from start to finish! I previously went to Acura in Naperville and not only did Westmont Acura have better pricing, but their service and process to make an appointment was much, much better! Will continue working with Westmont Acura for all my needs. (Special thanks to Dan G. for the great service!)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Been a service customer since 2012. Always get the service I need promptly and professionally. I have never been disappointed!!! Wouldn’t know how their prices compare to a local shop- because I I won’t anyone but the dealer. They’ve helped with warranty repairs, and I know they’re using the right parts and fluids! I’m in no hurry to replace my 2011 RDX / 76K miles. But when I do. It will be with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Excellent service from making the appointment, intake at the service center, explanation of the nature and extent of the services to be rendered, providing a sanitized loaner and follow-up phone conversations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

needed routine maintenance for our MDX. Cathy and her team are always excellent and explain everything along the way..will continue to use them and buy from them !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

I have been going to McGrath Acura in Westmont for years. The staff is very professional and reliable. Ed Dreyer is absolutely incredible. He truly cares for his customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Ed Dreyer was fantastic. He is a real car enthusiast and is very eager to please. He couldn't have been nicer or more interesting. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Spiro was very knowledgeable sale consultant, give as great price which trade in our 2014 Acura MDX. Excellent service from beginning to the end. Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Rachel and Cathy are thorough, excellent at providing updates, friendly and trustworthy. Grateful to have know they are always ready to help Thanks Sue McGrath

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2020

Chris and Mitch were very good and helpful and able to get us a solution financially and helpful during the process all way over it

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

Ed Dreyer is the best! Excellent client care That’s all I want to say. Is that twenty five words minimum please say yes okay

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

This was a solid experience and Spiro was excellent to work with in securing the 2021 RDX . Henry was also excellent in describing the features and technology . That said I believe all dealers need to inovate in terms of the paper work maybe easier said than done but it simply takes too long

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Great experiences with the staff at McGrath Acura Westmont. Chris Anderson and Grant Brady made it easy to get into a new Acura TLX! Great trade value and new car price. Quick paperwork processing, car nicely detailed and sanitized. 9th Acura with this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Great experience leasing another RDX. No pressure. All questions answered. The whole team stayed late to complete the lease, financing and explain the vehicle’s technology.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2020

It was so easy for me to drive in for my services. No confusion at all! The girl was nice when I made the appointment, and BJ greeted me as I pulled into the service department and helped me throughout and he was very friendly and smart it was very easy to wrap up my payment and go out and find my car which was nicely washed which is good for me because I have a hard time getting out and about! I got the service that I wanted and an important improvement that I needed!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Always have a pleasant experience whenever I take either of my Acuras for service. Very friendly and attentive staff throughout the entire establishment. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2020

Great place to buy a car. Really enjoyed working with Mitch to find the right car. Also a very nice atmosphere throughout. I would recommend this dealer to everyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

Very hectic but always maintained courtesy and professionalism. Kept me informed during the entire process. I will be going back for another vehicle. Dana and Matt are knowledgeable and will work with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

Just had my 2020 TLX in for its first service & it went smoothly. Greeted immediately when entering the service lane, with a masked service associate. He was very friendly. Asked my husband & I if we knew were the waiting area was. We helped ourselves to free coffee and a newspaper and sat comfortably. No more than 3 minutes after we sat I received a text saying if I needed anything while waiting to please text & they would assist me. Excellent customer service. Car was done within an hour and we were walked to our freshly washed car and that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Always fast a friendly service. They work hard to make a customer feel valued and seem to work on the little things to ensure a long lasting relationship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Big thanks to sales person Patrick ODay for making what would normally be an unpleasant experience one of the best transactions I’ve ever had the pleasure of engaging in. I love my Acura

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

Acura always gets 5 stars for service, and overall quality. Thank you Acura and I look forward to many more years of working together. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

Ed provides great service and always explains in detail what is going on with my car. Acura should keep more guys like him around. He’s the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

Customer Service is TOP NOTCH!😆 TOP RATED and 5 *****Stars.😆 I the fact that Scott doesn't try to suggest something you don't need. 😆

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2020

Great experience on leasing another Acura MDX. Professional staff made it quick and easy. Fast approval through Honda financial services. I drove 158 miles to use this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Always take my car back for service. Staff is knowledgeable and very accommodating. Ed Dryer was our service consultant and efficiently handled our needs and kept us informed..

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2020

They are Prompt. Polite. Will answer all your questions. I had tire yesterday was out the door withe a repair by 1pm the next day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

Awesome service as always. Cathy was super informative. I’ve been coming here for years with my Acura’s and also with the Honda now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

Always great service . Very knowledgeable staff, always polite. Did service in a timely manner. Trust dealership to do good and honest work. Long time customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Very straight forward negotiations. Salesperson very knowledgeable and accommodative to our inquiries. Though small issues with the display On the dashboard it was taken Care

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

Excellent experience upgrading my lease at McGrath Acura of Westmont. This is my fourth Acura but my first at this dealership. Dana, the Upgrade Program Department Manager, is fantastic to work with. She made the entire process so easy and seamless while taking the time to answer all of my questions. I couldn't be happier with this experience. All staff with which I interacted were friendly and full of information. I first learned of this dealership while getting my previous RDX serviced. Rachael, a Service Advisor, was also great to work with. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2020

Excellent experience upgrading my lease at McGrath Acura of Westmont. This is my fourth Acura but my first at this dealership. Dana, the Upgrade Program Department Manager, is fantastic to work with. She made the entire process so easy and seamless while taking the time to answer all of my questions. I couldn't be happier with this experience. All staff with which I interacted were friendly and full of information. I first learned of this dealership while getting my previous RDX serviced. Rachael, a service advisor, was also great to work with. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

I got an excellent deal on the exact RDX that I wanted. Matthew, Kevin and Josh were very helpful and understanding of my needs and questions! Would recommend McGrath Acura!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

I had a good experience working with Mcgrath woodfield Acura. The staff was professional and responsive to my needs. I had a good test drive and had me in and out in a short amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

First time shopping with McGrath Acura. Called at the last minute,Gerry assured me, I would receive a great deal. Definitely a man of his word! Wonderful first time experience overall! Thank you!!! Gloria and Keith

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

Always excellent professional service . My car was ready as promised and the loaner was fun to drive. Not much else to say but has 25 word minimum.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

McGrath Acura has always been professional, courteous, knowledgeable, honest. Their customer service representatives are always respectful of my time and are very good about explaining the work that was done and also answering my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

Purchased my first Acura RDX from here. Sales team was amazing. Special thanks to Chris, Phillip, Josh, and Henry. I highly recommend for great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

I am very pleased with the Service which I received at McGrath Acura of Westmont. The Advisor Ed Dreyer was clear in explaining my concerns. Ed was very professional and is an Asset to McGrath’s team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2020

Great customer service. Scott help me out and is very knowledgeable. Also in the waiting area while my car was getting service I loved that I received a text message saying “ if there anything you need text us back” . Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2020

These guys are great. This dealership went above and beyond in all aspects to service my car. They are prompt,courteous and courteous and kept me informed. I wish every company could preform as well as this dealer ship.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2020

From the minute I walked in the door the whole McGrath Acura of Westmont staff was nothing but helpful. They made picking out and test driving a new TLX easy, no hassle pricing and through finance and delivery a breeze! I can’t think of anyone I’d rather do business with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020

I have never bought a car online, I was little skeptical, but I got Acura very quickly, & it was a great experience. I would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020

I am very pleased with the excellent service on my Acura MDX. Ed Dryer is a pleasure to work with. He is very friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

The folks at McGrath Acura of Westmont went the extra mile to ensure my vehicle was serviced properly. The services manager addressed my warranty issue quickly, the service technician identified the necessary repairs and did an outstanding job, the service Consultant kept me informed at all times and notified me when my vehicle was ready. Very grateful for the great team effort.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

So appreciate Tina's friendliness and non-pressure approach. For not being a salesperson very long, she did an amazing job and we are glad she was our salesperson. Thanks Tina!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2020

Spoke with Gerry on 2/7; came to Westmont Acura on 2/8 and met him. We spoke in frank detail. As a person who has not personally owned a vehicle in sometime I felt good about our conversation. The team there is respectful of your time and comfortability level. Thank you, Gerry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

Gerry was a great sales person to work with. I recently bought a used MDX from Him. I do recommend him if you plan to purchase a Acura. JZ

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

The sales process was quick and easy. Tina was very nice to work with. She was newer but honest and helpful to get me acquainted with the car and dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

We bought the 2017 MDX at the last day of 2019. Gerry helped us in the whole process. He is very kind and always is willing to answer any questions we have. Overall it is a very good experience at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

Being out of the new car market for over 15 years, I didn’t want to have to deal with the high pressure salespeople that are usually associated with new car sales. After doing my research and finally stepping into a dealership, my first stop was McGrath. Tina couldn’t have made it more pleasant. She introduced herself and then let my wife and I kick tires for awhile before approaching. She was knowledgeable about the RDX and if we asked a question that she didn’t know the answer to, she quickly got the answer. I drove one, but didn’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

Had a fantastic experience buying my new Acura from Mcgrath Acura Westmont. Gerry is great to work with. I was referred to him from a family friend and I reached out to him via text and he did majority of everything I needed before I even arrived at the dealer! He knew exactly what I wanted and didn't settle for anything less, he gave me great advice through the whole process and made the car buying process feel like it was no big deal at all! I know from experiences in the past that going into a dealership always ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

Working with Gerry was a fantastic experience! He is very knowledge about many different kinds of cars. He is very quick to research anything you need and get back to you right away. He made many suggestions based on our criteria via website links and making himself available to meet our schedule. Gerry is friendly, honest, and approachable. He made our car buying experience enjoyable while finding the perfect fit for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

My first time financing a vehicle through a dealership, and I couldn’t be happier! I got a great car at a great price! I will definitely be referring anyone I know to McGrath Acura!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

Just got home with my car and couldn’t be happier! Would for sure recommend! Gerry was the best - very helpful and a nice guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2019

Professionalism, honest, listening to detain, knowledgeable and commitment to customer satisfaction describes Gerry. Which has led to purchasing my cars. Gerry goes over and beyond to make sure my experience is stress free but most important a smooth one. He asked all the right questions to achieve my needs on the car I want. With that saying I purchased 2 cars and will continue to go to him for future purchases. And I’ve recommended him to all my family and friends. I highly recommend Gerry for all your car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

Was there all day getting a new vehicle... and didn’t mind! Gerry is funny and wonderful and we will definitely be giving him our business again in the future. He was very kind and helpful, and I enjoyed the typically stressful experience of buying a new car- hassle free. Go Gerry!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

Great salesman. Texted me pictures before I got here, was easy to deal with, and he got me a fantastic deal. 5 stars, would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

Gerry was an amazing person from the beginning. Walked in not knowing I wanted to buy, but ended up with with the best deal in the lot.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2019

We had a really easy purchase of our used car from our salesperson Patrick ODay. He was no pressure and very accommodating, patient , and knowledgeable.He worked hard to find a reliable car for our family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2019

Mitch went above and beyond supporting me through the purchase of a non Acura vehicle. He vetted the car over the phone with me before I made the 2 hr trek to McGrath -I felt confident in the car before I arrived. Mitch was transparent regarding their vehicle intake process and showed me the inspection paperwork when I was concerned about the brakes on a car with 40K miles. The price was fantastic (worth the 2 hr drive). The purchasing process was fast and efficient, they did not waste my time. I appreciate how classy the McGrath Westmont operation is based on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

My wife and I purchased 2 cars from Gerry. He is the best and most honest guy you can work with. I will always buy from Gerry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

I came to Acura because I had been treated coldly at a nearby dealership. I was already a little interested in Acura’s, but the salesman worked with me to figure out what I wanted out of a used car. They really do go the extra mile for the customer both in the car and the interaction. Could not recommend this group more...be sure to ask for Gerry!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

Gerry Arquines made my buying experience smooth and hassle free. We started the negotiation thru the phone/internet and Gerry provided all the car details and info I needed to know. I went to the dealership an hour later, test drive the vehicle, signed the paperwork and off I go. I highly recommend Gerry!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

I’m so happy I came to this dealership to purchase a 2017 Acura RDX with Gerry! It was a very smooth and open process. Stress-free for sure!! I love the car I purchased and highly recommend coming here to buy your Acura car. Also ask for Gerry, he’s the best!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2019

Gerry Arquines is the best!! 10-stars! If there was an Academy Award for Best Salesperson of the Year – Gerry would win it! He is a shining star and the best I have ever experienced. There have been issues with a couple other employees, but I’m here to tell everyone how great he is! Gerry has been wonderful and gone above/beyond for me every day. He has even taken it upon himself to purchase two items the dealership should have replaced, before delivery. He is instantly available by phone/text, even during his busiest days. He has even responded ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2019

If there was an Academy Award for Best Salesperson of the Year – Gerry would win it! He is a shining star and the best I have ever experienced. There have been issues with a couple other employees, but I’m here to tell everyone how great he is! Gerry has been wonderful and gone above/beyond for me every day. He has even taken it upon himself to purchase two items the dealership should have replaced, before delivery. He is instantly available by phone/text, even during his busiest days. He has even responded from home quickly, on his days ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

Gerry was awesome from the minute I walked in to the minute I got into my new Acura and drove off. People get nervous about dealerships but the people at McGrath are great because they tend to the people and don’t play the old school games. The Used car manager was easy to deal with, worked with my budget and made the deal happen. Finance was upfront and got me in and out quickly! Henry was awesome in getting me acquainted with my new Acura and I’m glad he did cause it has lots of fun stuff to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

As soon as I walked into the dealership I knew it was going to be a good day. Gerardo Arquines got my girls hot cocoa, cookies and small teddy bears while they waited. I got a great price and everyone was so helpful and kind. This was a very different from other dealerships I have visited in the past. I would highly recommend McGrath Acura and ask for Gerardo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

Gerry Arquines was great to work with, made the process feel simple and didn’t push us into purchasing extras we weren’t interested in. He was patient, answered all my questions and was able to address and solve issues with my trade-in. He proved to be a good problem-solver and got me in the car we wanted at the price we wanted. As a bonus, McGrath Acura of Westmont was very good with my kids. Getting a new car requires spending a lengthy amount of time at the dealership and everyone there was not only nice to them but ...

Read at DealerRater