Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2017
 

Customer service excellent. Mishka was great to work with and did his best to accommodate our requests. Al was also very accommodating on our trade in. Very happy with our new car!

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 24, 2017
 

Chris Schei was a very attentive sales rep. He gave me his undivided attention during the process. He was my reason for purchasing that day. The dealership seemed very fractured or understaffed in supporting one another the day I was there. Other than Chris and another lady who I did not get her name there was not anyone there who bothered to ask if you needed anything while Chris was running around trying to find cars and keys. Damian in finance was very professional but very rushed as he was the only one to take care of although after being there for better than 4 hours I was happy to get the transaction completed. I had questions following and sent emails to him and three times with no follow up for a week. I declined the formal delivery at the time because they again had only one person there and he was somewhere else which was very disappointing knowing that it would require a return trip on my time because they were understaffed. After waiting around 4 hours they were not able to commit to when the guy would be free. I just switched from a Cadillac and ALWAYS had incredible service. I am a previous Lexus owner from McGrath and hesitated to revisit a McGrath dealership but Chris reassured me they would strive to make things 100 percent. I have not returned to have have the formal delivery yet and so far love the car less a couple things. I do hope they have an awesome service Deparment for when it's needed. Thanks Chris for your hard work that day.

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2017
 

Patrick was incredibly accommodating for me. I was traveling from Nebraska to purchase the vehicle, and he was able to answer all my questions over the phone and if he didn't know an answer, he called me back quickly with the response. They also gave me a heck of a deal. While I was waiting for the application process, I even got a free massage. Tremendous facility and remarkably helpful staff.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2017
 

Patrick was incredibly accommodating for me. I was traveling from Nebraska to purchase the vehicle, and he was able to answer all my questions over the phone and if he didn't know an answer, he called me back quickly with the response. They also gave me a heck of a deal. While I was waiting for the application process, I even got a free massage. Tremendous facility and remarkably helpful staff.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2017
 

Salesman, John Unger very easy to deal with and Keith Harmon gave a great tutorial and even came to our home to help set garage opener. Great service

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 20, 2017
 

Samantha was a very knowledgeable professional focused on making sure both my car and my needs were being met. Great to do business with Samantha.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 20, 2017
 

It was a pleasure to purchase a car from Oday at MaGrath Acura of Westmont.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 18, 2017
 

Went in unsure of what I wanted. Our salesman,Chris Schei, worked us through 6 cars until we found what we wanted. He was funny, not pushy and very nice to our kids! The finance guy was very patient funny and explained everything. Free drinks, fresh cookies and a nice waiting area were a great touch Overall I would say my best car buying experience.

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2017
 

Right as we walked in, we were immediately greeted with warm welcomes and smiles. That for us was an amazing start, seeing how we’re in our mid 20’s and most other places would just assume we came out of boredom. SAM SHAHEEN is an EXCELLENT sales man, who DIDN’T pressure us into anything what so ever. Sam was also one of the MOST relaxed sales men I’ve ever dealt with in all of my car buying experiences. Another thing I really enjoyed about Sam, was he simply gave us the plate and didn’t join in on the ride. To be that’s very important. I don’t want to be intimidated by someone sales man talking my ear off as I’m trying to listen to the car. Great job Sam! Then came financing… Amiee is just as wonderful. Even after we agreed to an interest rate, she followed up the very next day with an even better APR. VERY VERY CUSTOMER FOCUSED! I’ve seen many “McGrath” plates around town, but now I can say I truly understand why. I couldn’t be a more Happier owner of my 2014 Acura TSX. I have NO doubts that I will be a returning customer and referral of friends and family. Thank you guys so much for making it a real happy experience. Those are few and far, but not at McGrath Acura of Westmont.

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 15, 2017
 

We recently acquired a 2014 Acura TSX from our awesome sales man Sam. The following day I took the liberty to hand wash, clay bar, polish, and wax the car... when I notice that the windshield trim was loose. My heart sank immediately until I did research and found out that it's a common inexpensive issue. Now this is where the 5 stars come in, I was at Acura at 6:30 AM without any heads up of anything, no phone call, no appointment, NOTHING. As soon as the doors swung open at 7 on the dot, a lovely gentleman by the name of Ed, the service advisor IMMEDIATELY took charge of the situation and had everything corrected in minutes. No exaggeration involved what so ever. Now don't get me wrong, I don't encourage randomly showing up thinking that every technician is going to run to your car like a NASCAR pit stop... However Ed took charge and owned that issue I had without a moments thought. Some may read this and wonder why 5 stars if you had an issue with a trim piece; and the reasoning is this... company's are ran by humans... we know as humans we have flaws, just like how a company can have a flaw. It's one thing to notice a flaw, and another for the dealer to step in and take full charge of the situation and rectify it. At the end of my visit, I knew this wasn't just a dealership... these people were my friends and treated me like family. Once again thank you so much McGrath Acura, A special thanks to Service Technician Ed and the wonderful team atmosphere. I look forward to all my future business with your dealer.

Read more at Yelp